The Crew Chronicles

If you enjoyed The Book of Abisan you will almost certainly enjoy this. ¬†Packed full of what can only be described as Clepitt’s distinctive brand of humour, this is an action packed thrill ride that transcends genres and explores issues as relevant today as they will be when the book is set!

Meet Crew, as gender ambiguous scoundrel, who accidentally stumbles on a package that is about to change his life.

Structured much like a television series the first episode of the series “Pilot” is available exclusively on Kindle,¬†and now in Audio from Amazon, Audible and iTunes!

Read the reviews

This is the order you should read the stories in to get the most out of the experience.
1. Pilot: The First in the Crew Chronicles Series
2. First Time Out
3. Crew Genesis (Prequel)
4. No-one Is Neutral
5. Fight or Flight (coming soon)